The internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. How far do you agree with this prediction?

The Internet has become a crucial part of student's life nowadays. But, the internet will never exchange books provided by school curricula. I strongly agree with the idea above mentioned and this essay will lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with, mostly, traditional books are designed and developed by pedagogical which is separated and formed as syllabus and age group. School curricula are helpful for continuous assessment rather than formal examinations. For example, the data which was published in New York Times shows that 29.9% of students fail exams due to a lack of concentration while studying on the internet. In addition, schools even give task which is performed by a group that teaches students to socialise and are supportive in nature. So, nowadays parents are concerned more about their children in regarding manners due to that parents show more interest in providing education to their child via a traditional book which is organised as per their age and knowledge. For instance, due to the COVID pandemic, students almost learn through the internet which is decreased their knowledge and discipline. There are more than 52.3% of inquiries from parents to put their children for higher education by traditional course books. To conclude, there are more advantages of traditional course book because it is organised by experts and separated with planning according to the age of children.