SUCCESS IS OFTEN MEASURED IN TERMS OF HOW MUCH MONEYSOMEBODY HAS EARNED DO YOU THINK WEALTH IS A GOOD MEASURE OF SUCCESS? HOW ELSE COULD WE MEASURE WHETHER SOMEBODY IS SUCCESSFUL OR NOT?

There are various means through which achievement is been measured. However, some weigh successful folk by the extent of wealth in their savings. In this essay, I will explain why cash should not be used to determine the level of success and also discuss other ways an individual's wealth can be measured. Generally speaking, many people concluded that anybody with a large chunk of funds in his possession or bank account is considered to be successful, however, the volume of funds any person controls should not be a determinant of success. Accumulation of cash is one of the ways to measure and not the only standard to determine if any citizen has made it in life. Moreover, many individuals with a lot of affluence in their accounts may have borrowed it from financial institutions to execute one business or the other. The richest man in North Africa in the year 2005 according to Forbes categorization fell to number ten immediately after the bank withdrew the funds lent to him to discharge a national project. Although an individual's financial record is one of the measuring criteria, there are other ways achievement can be ascertained. The primary of them is considering individual investment in other sectors. A lot of business folk invest their capital in various sectors as a way of putting their richness to work for them whereas in their savings a very small volume of cash is kept there. Secondly, Analyzing assets owned by an individual is another way of checking to know how successful an individual is. Many individuals use their capital to buy assets in the form of buildings in highly expensive areas, industries and companies are other forms of fixed assets that should be considered whether an individual is rich or not and not the statement of account. In conclusion, although many families consider financial capability as a means to measure an individual's affluence, however, assets and investments declaration are two better-weighing balances to pronounce the success of folk.