some people believe that travelling alone really benefits in learning countrie's culture and experience while others believe it is better to travelling with someone you know.Discuss both views and share your opinion.

In the salad days of the millennium, travelling has become a common source to know about the traditions and history of any nation. However, society is polarized into two equal groups almost equally regarding the notion of whether it is more beneficial to commute independently or with a person you know. In the following paragraphs, I would shed light on both approaches before making a final note. To commence with the first perspective, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, travelling alone makes individuals stronger. For instance, If someone is exploring a new place, he must face a number of hindrances over a period of time which have to be resolved by himself alone. This not only provides him with courage and the art to tackle them smartly but also makes him a strong decision-maker. Secondly, roaming around the world individually does not compel someone to adhere to his partner and take care of him as well. This allows him the freedom to grab more knowledge beyond the limits. Shifting towards the second school of thought, many folks claim that if a person is with someone while travelling he enjoys his personal company because this will provide him more confidence to talk more to the natives, learn about their personal lives and do lots of other fun activities. According to research, after visiting a new or unknown place in pairs or groups, people are more able to exchange their views freely and do constructive discussions about their experience to gain extra insights into that country. Moreover, commuting with somebody helps a ton in savings on many occasions. For example, they can share a common accommodation, food, clothes and footwear. This offers individuals a low-budget trip along with low burdens. In conclusion, after having discussed the arguments and the counter-arguments, I would like to infer my personal opinion that commuting with a partner is better than being alone during a venture because it provides you with mental peace and leisure activities besides gaining knowledge about the culture of a country.