Although it is generally illegal, physical punishment continues in many countries. Some argue that parents should have the right to punish their children in this way. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, there is an irrefutable debate concerning bodily punishment. A group of folk opines that mothers and fathers can be entitled to reprimand their offspring through beating. In my perspective, this method is far more pernicious to educate the kids and my reasons will be elaborated on in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, parents have a crucial role in boosting the self-confidence of scions. The aforementioned way of training will easily shake their confidence. In other words, the more parents behave aggressively, the higher heir will feel contempt. In addition, physical abuse is a brutal procedure with the aim of being conscious of mistakes that is conducive to psychology-related illnesses. For instance, a recent study done by Tehran University is a good example of this issue. It clearly shows that those who suffer from corporal hitting in childhood will be lucrative in the future. Therefore, avoiding sensual annoyances have a critical impact on the prospects of offspring. Moreover, there are jeopardies of injury that might occurs whiles hitting a child with objects. Because of lacking control over feelings, people predominantly do not perceive subsequent consequences. On the flip side of the coin, bodily handicaps are hindrances to achieving high-status professions. For example, according to submitted official statistics in 2022 in France, the number of individuals being an amputee in governmental positions is only 2%. Hence, the importance of well-mannered parents is undeniable. In conclusion, although an array of societies trust that the finest choice for the improvement of offspring could be corporal disciplines, I strongly believe that parents should be amicable and civilized so as to obtain tremendous outcomes.