Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the salads of the millennium days, society is polarized into two groups equally regarding the notion that whether there should be restrictions on selecting the place of work or not. In this context, many folks believe that people from a scientific background should serve the home country where they were trained, however, others think they can serve any country. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and will provide an overall opinion. To begin with, some commentators think people from a scientific background should practice in their home country because they have some responsibilities toward society. When it comes to the question of high professionals, say, doctors, engineers, and so many others, they must serve the community as a significant part of their tuition fees were contributed by society in the form of tax, vat, and so on. That’s why doing practices in their native country, they should make at least a little amount of payback to the community. On the other hand, other guys think that there should not be an obstacle in choosing a workplace as it impedes personal growth. My point is that by altering the place of work one can earn a substantial amount of income. I can make an example to support this statement. Take, Tanvir, for example, who is a friend of mine, and a famous psychiatrist in Bangladesh. These days, he is serving for the United States and he can earn about 1000 USD in a month which is far greater than his income in Bangladesh where he earned approximately 500 USD per month. In this way, altering a workplace can bring some benefits to personal life. In conclusion, it must be said that some experts believe that the public from a scientific background should practice in their home country because a substantial amount of their educational expenses were covered by the community whereas others think such a restriction impedes personal growth. In my opinion, there should be no barriers in selecting the place to serve.