It is better for children if the whole family including aunts, uncles and grandparents are involved in a child’s upbringing, rather than just their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the salad days of the millennium, the upbringing of offspring has become significant. A well-mannered and well-educated child is praised by everyone and that's all guardians need. However, some people think that family members should be equally involved with their parents in the whole process. I totally disagree with this notion and in the following paragraphs, I would shed light on numerous reasons to support my perspective. To commence with the first reason for disagreement, paters play a crucial role in the life of a child because they are well aware of each and everything about him. For example, about their daily routines, nature, attitude, habits, likes and dislikes. Since their birth, they are the only ones who are with them all the time. They know how to grow them up and how to guide them towards the right path. Secondly, we should not lose sight of the fact that parents are the only financial support to their children and are responsible to build up their careers. For illustration, if someone wants to make his son or daughter an engineer or a doctor, he knows well how to start their academic career, how much amount has to be spent on education, and what etiquette and characteristics he would be needed to achieve his ambition. Moreover, they not only mentor them by just telling the rules or memorizing the stuff they require but also provide a complete guide with their actions. They behave effectively and efficiently in front of them so they can learn conveniently. On the contrary, close relatives assist children to learn social and communication skills. Let's suppose if they stay between people, they will grab many other things which their pater didn't tell them. They can expand their visions and have a broader mindset. They get better at communicating and interacting with people, learn from their experiences, notice their behaviours and focus on different approaches to come up with unique solutions to the problems. They are able to succeed not only in their personal but also in social and professional life as well. In conclusion, it is generally thought that guardians are not only responsible for mentoring offspring but blood relatives are also equally shared this job. I personally think this should not happen because children are way closer to their parents and have enhanced chances to adopt their teachings than anyone else.