The Government should reduce the amount of money spent on local environment problems and instead increase funding into urgent and more threatening issues such as global warming. To what extent do you agree?

A large share of funds should be allotted to bigger intercontinental deadly issues like global warming and deduct money contributed to the local surrounding complication. Such diversion will ignore environmental trouble in cities, making citizens suffer from health conditions like respiratory diseases and skin irritation. While ignoring the worldwide environment will eventually lead to high temperatures and altered weather patterns affecting everyone on the Earth. So I completely disagree with the idea of providing different amounts for states and global budgets as we should care for both with equal diligence. To begin with, If we will not pay attention to the number of greenhouse gases in metro areas that will adversely affect the well-being of individuals. For example, there will be a multifold rise in diseases like Asthma and Eczema. Furthermore, it will increase the level of carbon monoxide in the air causing breathing trouble for children and susceptible individuals. Moreover, the quality of life and working capacity of individuals will suffer a lot due to air pollution. this means that enough monetary resources should be given to address those issues. On the other hand, the world environment is also vital and complication related to it require attention from all nations on the planet. So, the financial need for solving those larger troubles is the shared responsibility of the member countries, which means all regions should allot currency for solving it. Global warming can increase world temperature beyond the limit of mankind's tolerance threatening our existence. Also, it can alter weather patterns with abrupt changes leading to glacier melting, flooding and extinction of the number of islands. In conclusion, global and local environments are interrelated therefore, both should be handled with similar focus and resources to keep balance and control the atmosphere of the earth.