Many people think that money is the best gift to give a teenager, but others disagree. Discuss bot the views and give your opinion including relevant examples.

In today's,world people say money can buy anything from happiness to all kinds of bad stuff which can spoil a human life or improve us teenagers at that age get new habits if they control and use them in a good way then their life turns brighter than anyone expected on the other end if they think in a wrong way their life can get spoiled. To start with giving cash to teens as a gift will help them get required objects that might be useful for their studies furthermore they can help them to have some fun for instance they can go buy some novels or required books for their knowledge improvement if the child uses the money in this way then it's good. on the other hand if the given money is used in another direction like for a bad use there might be a chance of it because it is the age where they will be habituated to all kinds of stuff for example the kid might use the cash to buy some alcoholic substances which are not good for the health of the child additionally they can do more toxic things which can decrease their soul span they think it's fun doing these kinds of things but when they realise it will be too late. To conclude instead of giving cash to teenagers it's better to get to know what they exactly want and gift them so that parents can at least have some control over not doing toxic things which are harmful to the child.