Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The advantages of nuclear technology are much higher than the adverse effects. Nuclear reactors give us economical as well as pure energy. Due to recent war conditions and rising prices of fossil fuels, a number of countries are trending towards nuclear intensity generation as it is cost-effective. However, the set-up of a nuclear plant is expensive but it is long-lasting means it is a wise investment for a steady supply. I completely agree with the above statement and will elaborate further in the next paragraphs. To begin with, atomic vitality is the most prefered method of obtaining power in countries like Japan and the United Kingdom due to the constant supply of electricity once the reactor starts working for at least 25 years. Furthermore, those reactors are self-sufficient in regards to raw material for products because of chain reactions taking place in them. Moreover, the cost per joule of strength is 10 times cheaper than the conventional coal-burning powerhouse. This means that It is an ideal source of electrons for households and industries. On the other hand, some people are thinking about the radiation side effects of those power grids which are harmful to human organs. But. research from Atomic Institute has shown that today's reactors are 100 per cent safer with proper PPE. An additional concern of the radiation waste is coming from the environment activists which is now eradicated by using those remains in manufacturing diamond batteries, providing power for the years. Hence, this form of power generation getting wide acceptance in regards to safety and efficacy. In conclusion, considering the aforementioned pros and cons of atomic fusion and comparing its value with regular fossil-based stations, I fully agree with the statement that nuclear spirit is pocket-friendly and less harmful.