Natural resources such as oil, forests, and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

An increasing population rapidly influenced resources. Therefore, serious depletion of natural resources. However, these are the most common resource used in industries and society. So, people and the government should find some alternatives to safe oil, forests and water to avoid future disasters. First and foremost, water is a boon for the human body; it is consumed on an interval basis. Besides that, industries use water for cooling their machines. Hence, the demand is very high for water consumption. However, people are even more responsible for saving water wherever they can. The government should run public awareness programs to save water. For example, most people do not know how they can secure water using different techniques and are careful about wasting it. Secondly, as a result of the growth in the population, many forests are converted into land. The same continues, and it will affect the wildlife and greenery. Mostly, trees will give oxygen and take carbon dioxide. People should take some serious action against those who are cutting the trees. Even people can grow trees in their society, and avail themselves of the benefits of nature. Finally, oil is also the most essential element, mostly by people in vehicles, engines, industries etc. Since it is in high demand, the government should take the alternate path by developing solar energy boards so it can reduce the consumption of oil. In conclusion, oil, water, and forests are very important. To save, the government and the people must come forward and accept responsibility for their own actions in order to avoid misusing natural resources. Implement new programs can lead to a safer future