Children do not concentrate and School what is the cause and what is the solution

Nowadays, scholars no longer concentrate while in their study zones. This is a result of the excessive use of electronic gadgets. Moreso, it can be because of a lack of interest in the subject that is being discussed in class. In this dissertation, I will examine the above-stated causes and profer possible solutions. The main possible cause of the absence of mind in university displayed by students is the misuse of electronic appliances during lectures. It is very difficult if not impossible for one to pay full mind to two things at the same time. For instance, during my IT in one of the secondary schools in my town, I noticed that those children who uses their headphones to listen to music while lectures were going on performed badly in tests because they were not attentive. Another reason for lack of concentration is the loss of interest by the tutees in the subject that is being taught. It is a basic human instinct that when a topic is being discussed the person who is not interested in it pays no attention. Now, what will be the solution to these problems? The way out of the problem of children using electronic gadgets inappropriately in seminary should be to restrict the use of personal phones and computers in institutions. The faculty management should have a computer centre where the students will go at an appointed time to learn and make use of computers. However, all the systems should be cloned and the sites they make use of and the things they do will be monitored. The department should also separate the student into different classes according to their area of interest, therefore each student will be in a class where his or her preferred subjects are taught. No doubt, when their favourite courses are going on they will pay maximum consideration. In conclusion, it has been observed that students lack concentration in the academy. The problems are caused by the inappropriate use of computer gadgets in school and a lack of interest in the subjects that are being taught. The proffered solutions are to stop the scholars from coming to the institute with electronic appliances and to separate the students into different classes according to their preferred subjects.