Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

The more developed the technology, the more choices we can have. Some people assume that we have lots of options in these days. I definitely agree with this statement. Firstly, people have plethora of choices not only in educational field but also in business area. For instance, there are lots of classes which are cost-effective, can give great facilities and popular among teenagers when they decide to attend the classes. Moreover, there are various styles of learning such as self-study, online learning which are too popular nowadays and learning in classrooms. After that, there are many jobs to choose depending on their interests. If they want to get high salary, there are some companies which can give them high salary. And then, the other companies offer them great opportunities such as going abroad, giving apartment and great facilities. Secondly, there are lots of brands in one item such as cars, phones and motorbikes. Although there was only one brand for one product in the olden days, there are lots of brands for one item. Subsequently, people can choose everything depending on their situations. The more finance they can spend, the greater quality they can get. Moreover, they can choose both colour and size which they wish. As there are lots of options in these days, every standard of people can use every item depending on their budget. In conclusion, the more choices they can have, the wider their eyes. As the technology is developing day by day, people have many options nowadays. Therefore, I totally agree with this statement.