Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that economic progress is crucial for the development of countries. While others claim that still many important progress for the refurbishment of the nation. Personally, I would elaborate on both of these with reasons perfectively. On the one hand, economic progress can provide many advantages for the country, such as building commercial areas and developing industrial areas. There are several problems that each region have and the most essential thing that the country should improve their finance. To show the evidence for this case, if government build commercial areas in every district, it can be helpful for general people for trading or import products overseas. In addition, the industry sector should obtain support from the government and also from the economy. On the other hand, nowadays, the issue that occurs in the country is not only in terms of money, but also about kinds of progress, as well as regulations of the country which is not official yet and co-operation between countries for developing the nation. These are equally necessary for the region. For instance, there are many problems that often happened and still finishing yet or the rules that are not official yet, the ministry should aware of that progress. Moreover, developing countries by making co-operation with other areas are the crucial things that government should attention also for that progressprogress. Even though finance can provide satisfaction for the refurbishment of the nation, but these are should get support from all citizens and governments. In conclusion, I believe that many things that countries should finish for developing their areas. Not only economics, but also regarding types of progress are equally important for the nation because these are having benefits and drawbacks if only one issue that focuses to solve.