There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweight the benefits of mobile phone?

In the modern era, there is a huge development in smartphones which are essential in an individual's daily life. Some people claimed that, these devices create problems such as social, medical and technical issues when used. However, in this, essay I will describe what are the benefits of smartphones and how it is overweight these issues. To begin with, it is difficult to find people who do not use mobile phones which have lots of useful applications. So most of the younger generation use these for their educational purposes and important situation. For instance, Due to the co-vid pandemic situation in 2020, children could not go to institutions. So government arrange virtual classes without arranging the facilities for that. The people who could not afford a computer, use smartphones facility to learn. In addition to that, when there is an important situation occurs such as find the route, they can use their phones to browse the location services.it helps people to figure out things easily because of these useful applications in smartphone. On the other hand, there are health hazards. Most consumers use their phones daily and use headphones to listen. Also, they do not consider the recommended volume which is leads to hearing problems. Furthermore, they are watching the screen. Because of its brightness, eyesight will be affected. for instance, teenagers play video game without getting break. So it will lead them to have those health hazards as I explained. Thus there are drawbacks due to the usage of smart devices. To conclude, most people use mobile phones ignoring its drawbacks.If the people consider those factors, most of health hazards can be prevented. So I strongly agree with the state even though there are some negative aspects when using mobile devices.