One of the consequences of improved medical care os that the people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some tours require proven previous experience before taking you to a trip, despite the money purchased, such tours must provide an accomplished guide who is first aid skilled. Secondly, it might require special outfit and equipment. For example, equipment for Kilimanjaro costs around 30000$ and includes special clothes, oxygen cylinders and many more. Those were the reasons why the price is huge, ignoring the fact that the physical state should be above-average. On the other hand, the benefits of such a challenge is hardening of the spirit and gaining survival attainments. People definitely return from such trips with their minds changed to the right direction. For example, I have a friend who used to work for a low wage, but he prepared for the one month mountain trip and after he returned he started a new business and left his bad habits. Another profit is unique experience which has no meritable value. Some experts say that if you have burned out on your profession, the best way is to take a sabbatical and go traveling, to clear your thoughts and mind. But for some, visiting unusual places is not enough, the difficult conditions and survival conditions work as a stimulus and inspiration. In conclusion, in order to talk about extreme traveling, required sport shape, previous traveling experience, high cost of equipment and tour guide limits the number of capable participants despite the benefits useful to humans in general.