Fossil fuel is the main source of engergy. In some countries, the use of alternatie sources of engergy is encouraged. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, fossil fuel is the primary source of energy; however, it will run out in the future. To solve this problem, in many countries, particularly in developed countries, governments encourage using alternative sources. In my opinion, it is a positive development. This essay will discuss on. First and foremost, alternating resources can prevent global warming. Because the majority of gas emissions are produced by manufacturers, which use fossil fuel as the main power. For instance, many developing countries, use gas, oil or so on to produce power. As a result, the rate of gas emission is higher and higher. To be more specific, Vietnam is an example, the number of emissions from fossil fuels is always high and it causes air pollution. From that, if the companies used alternative resources, the air might become cleaner. In addition, using renewable sources not only prevent global issues but also prevents human issues, particularly in health. Many scientists research that toxic components are found in almost fossil fuels. Consequently, citizens breathe it every day and may get the health issues, such as cancers or respiratory diseases. To illustrate, many labours who are exposed to fossil fuels every day will be affected when they get old. That is why using alternative resources or renewable resources will protect both the Earth and humans. In conclusion, although fossil fuel is the main energy, it will cause a variety of problems and empty out in the future. Many developed countries are encouraged to use renewable to continue to develop in a sustainable way.