Scientist believe that computer will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it a positive development while others think it is negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion

Computer technology has been well developed to be the super standard level. As a result,it would be much smarter than humans.Some people believe that this is a beneficial phenomenon that brings about productivity with high precision. This essay will discuss both the positive and negative impacts of this intelligence technology before concluding that it should be managed systematically. To begin with,there are several positive points that are relevant to computer revolutions. This means that new breakthroughs create a more convenient workflow even the hard steps in numerous areas. For example,in the past, sophisticated problems need more than ten people to find the answers.Because of these recent advances, such problems could be easily solved by single intelligent software. This benefits many employees in that their burdens of work are eventually relieved. Consequently,it shortens the working process with the high yield outcomes. However,some drawbacks of smart computers that have an influence on human beings should not be ignored. In other words, humans may be replaced by artificial intelligence that is preprogrammed and computerized. This leads to the rising unemployment rate in several careers. For instance, internet banking application has been developed for anywhere banking process, so this application is more favourable used by many people besides going to the banks. Many bankers are unemployed because of this smart automation. Therefore,the risk of a replacement should be addressed and prepared for the following consequences. In conclusion,despite the numerous benefits of computers, humans should be ready to encounter the new challenges that come with these smarter devices.In my opinion,as computers are created by humans,they would be known and controlled well by their creators.