Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Schools play a very significant role in the life of every person. It is believed by some people that the experience that a child gets before starting a school influence their future. While others think that teenager experience is more influential than those before school. This essay will shed light on both views before stating any opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are various things that a kid learns from their parents. Firstly, the most important trait which children acquire is their speaking ability which is taught to them by their guardians. Secondly, they get knowledge of basic things from their house. For instance, As a kid, they come to know how to sit, stand and eat as well as other fundamental skills from their mother or father. Thus, It is considered the most influential phase in everyone's growth. On the other hand, there are some people who put across their view in favour of experiences they get from teachers. Primarily, schools play a crucial role in imparting education to the students. They can apply the concepts which they have learned from their school in their career as well as in their personal life. Additionally, it made them socially aware and they can adjust to each and every circumstance that they face in their life. For example, In these institutes, they came closer with myriad people and become friends with them, which help them to learn many things from them. Apart from this, there are various competitions held in educational institutes which made them more competitive. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that, these stages have their own advantages and both the above-mentioned phases have an influence on teenagers' lives. However, in my opinion, the latter view is more powerful and effective. Thus, I agree with it.