Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons than from other sources ? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that today's digital technology is so vast and students can gain immense knowledge from the internet. Many people believe that students learn more from their teachers in offline classes. I agree with the former statement and this essay will discuss my viewpoints in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there is a large amount of information available on the internet. Students can learn many things from the internet But due to virtual platforms,they do not show interest to learn. For instance, during COVID, schools were closed and the study was online. Pupils did not show interest in online learning and consequently, they lagged behind the studies. So, it is clear that manual learning is far better than online learning. Moreover, there is another factor of manual learning is students get the attraction to their teachers. They communicate face to face and can ask anything without hesitation. It also builds confidence among pupils. There is also a fear of teachers so they focus on their studies. For instance, a survey conducted by the Indian government found that students who attract teachers directly on daily basis get more marks than online learners. Furthermore, they are more helpful, socialising and obedient. To conclude, in my opinion, I believe that digital learning provides a platform for learning but students do not like to learn online. There are more benefits of manual learning as they become more confident, helpful and socialize which helps them in future.