Convenience foods will become increasingly prevelant and eventually replace traditional foods and methods of preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people would agree with the fact that consumption of fast food has increased in the recent past owing to a rapid-paced lifestyle and believe that conventional cuisine and its preparation method will be replaced by instant cooking items. I disagree with this perception and will elaborate in this essay. Firstly, lifestyle has become more hectic than ever, causing folks to look for fast food options whereas the time required to prepare homemade cooking using conventional methods is significant. Moreover, people have become lazy due to stress and a sedentary work style. Secondly, numerous advertisements emphasise their product is packed with nutrition; because of this modern parents believe those kinds of foods are so nutritious and think that it is unnecessary to spend time preparing homemade meals. For example, children have burgers, buns, fries and other bakery items as well as instant noodles as meals to have during recess. Conversely, it is apparent that children's well-being is highly dependent on the foodstuff they eat. The appearance is also one of the measurements to decide who takes a non-nutritious meal than traditional fare. For instance, recent research has proved that from two kids having homemade cuisine and convinced meal, the most intelligent, rapidly growing, cleverer in all areas is the one who consumes ancestor's meals than a modern diet. Not only for kids but, this is also true for adults. In a nutshell, considering the long-term health impact of fast snacks and increasing awareness about the disadvantages of fad feed, I completely disagree that it will replace the traditional ways of cooking.