Some people think that the increase in international travel has a negative impact on the environment and should be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that international travel is something essential for our life system. While it is a commonly held belief that raising of international travelling has a drawback effect on the environment and should be limited. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the risk of international travel has become crucial and we should find alternatives to mitigate that risk. To begin with, The idea of an eco-friendly system could be a perceivable and practical solution to reduce the negative impact on the environment. In other words, this use could be crucial for decreasing the damage that could happen to our nature. In addition, raising a high emission of CO2 gases could be dangerous and lead to disasters natural. For example, the UK shows a study that Proves increasing CO2 emissions could have a significant negative impact on the future environment. Another point to consider, governments and societies should play a crucial role in enhancing public awareness of other Perceivable options. It is also possible to say that the importance of using other alternatives could be crucial for our health and mitigate the risk that occurs by international travel. Moreover, using a ship and metro system to travel could be less harmful to our environment. For instance, China ran a campaign called"Best Alternative To Reduce International Travel " which encouraged people to avoid travelling or use eco-friendly systems. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that people should be aware of finding other options to reduce their travelling. Also, governments should create better alternatives to encourage individuals to mitigate their own travelling.