Some People believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should Ье required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should Ье free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, there have been some arguments among a certain group of people who believe that skilled individuals should practice in the nation where they were trained as this serve as a return of service to the country,while others also think they can practice at any part of the world according to their preference for better working environment. However, I believe that everybody has the right to choose their place of work. On the one hand, despite the disagreement, some people still believe that medics and engineering practitioners must serve in the nation where they were trained because this will serve as a payback period where they will return back to the community that has impacted their career. for instance every Doctor must participate in the internship program of one year in some countries before that can be allowed to further their career in that field. Therefore interns should give back to the society where they were trained. However, I disagree with this view. On the other other hand, others said an area of practice should depend solely on the individual’s interest. There are a lot of factors to consider when choosing where to work, this is ranging from convenience, remuneration and access to specialized equipment. For instance, an Increased number of health practitioners are migrating to developed countries to have access to good working conditions as well as live a quality life that they desire. hence, certified individuals should be allowed to practice in any part of the world that interests them. To conclude, it is sometimes believed that skilled workers should be confined to the nation where they were trained for service to that country nonetheless, I agree that they should practice anywhere according to their preference.