Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

According to some individuals, being rich is only the main cause of happiness. There are many reasons which make people happy when they have a lot of capital. however, there are other things as well that can give happiness. In the below essay To start with, financial support makes most people happy. In fact, parents usually carry a lot of worry and stress for their kid's future. For example, these days education fees these days touching the sky and it's even very hard to afford one kid's fee if we teach them in a good school or university. Thus, if parents have enough funds for their kids they can give better education to their children which will give them a secure future as a result, with peace of mind. However, money is not only the reason which makes individuals happy. there are some other reasons as well like if person successful in his life that is giving him immense happiness. For example, if people are responsible and able to live independently without their parent's help that can give good satisfaction to them. Hence, a successful intelligent person who can handle difficulties on his own is also seen to be happy. It is as important as money since, without awareness, money would not last for long. To conclude, for some populations richness is the main cause of happiness, Although having money would bring enjoyment in many ways. it is the only main reason-giving most of the happiness. however, there are a few other aspects like success also giving them good satisfaction.