In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

It is generally known that in some countries, the residents prefer to purchase a house instead of renting one for their accommodation and it is truly indispensable and the strongest quest for them. There are several particular reasons behind this preference and I genuinely advocate that it is largely positive because this can save money and lead to an enjoyable family in the long run. Undeniably, there are multiple factors why people are eager to own a house in their lifetime. The main reason is the increasing house rental fees on a yearly basis. Sadly, the tenant is left with no option but to pay the higher price for their essential basic requirements. In addition, they need to move out without any choice if both parties fail to reach an agreement thereby wasting the time unnecessarily by packing and preparing for the next movement. That's why, the vast majority of people are truly desired to buy a house as soon as possible. In my opinion, I strongly believe that it is totally advantageous to the house owner since both time and finance are no barriers anymore. For example, they don't need to be concerned about the increase in the rental cost since they own this property. Additionally, people can grow the plants and decorate their house with start-of-art accessories, which is not possible in the rented area. Consequently, family members are enjoying to stay at home, leading to a happy family. Therefore, owning a house is greatly beneficial for everyone. In conclusion, it is true that people are in the favor of buying a house rather than renting due to a number of benefits and I assume that this is merit as it can improve the family budget undoubtedly.