Some people think sport competition creates many trouble while others disagree. Discuss your views and give your opinion

These days people are more interested in sports competitions. Some people think, that they cause many troubles while on the other hand others argue, that it doesn’t cause any problems. I completely opine that its advantages are more than its drawbacks. This essay will state some valid evidence for the same. To embark, to advance a convincing theory I could deal with, Olympic. The first thing I should mention is, getting familiar with other cultures. Their mindset, foods, rules and etcetera. Going on to my next point which is, the income that it has for the government. Due to the large number of tourists that travel there to watch the game, hotels will be full of people also individuals pay money for food, sightseeing, museums and shopping. In addition to what I have just said, it will improve teamwork. Each team try their best to win the game. Additionally, it is a positive competition. Another feature which I could mention is, sports competitions, encourage people to go to the gym and have a healthy body. In the forthcoming paragraphs; I could deal with its disadvantages. Although it has many benefits, in some ways it has some ill effects. Firstly, cultural shock. For instance, when you travel to India, everything there is strange for you. They pee in the middle of the street. They also honk a lot. Another example here is, the football games in England. It was written in a report that they fight and each time they hit the officers too. They even destroy the stadium. To conclude, all in all, there are a lot of benefits related to this.