Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to and work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both the views and give your opinion. Write your response not less than 250 words

It is widely believed that learning an international language plays a role when one either opts to travel abroad or wishes to work on foreign soil. However, there are some people who perceive that educating oneself with foreign speaking abilities has many other purposes. In my opinion, I agree that in spite of it being addressed as a way to travel and to work across the border only, there are many other benefits of learning the new dialects. On the one hand, getting to understand a new tongue is seen as a propeller for a career plane because it aids in more travel non-domestically and opens a gateway of jobs across into the language industry. Firstly, the acquired dialectics give one an extra edge over its peers, to conquer the market well in terms of the deliveries of the professional needs. This creates a profitable and sustainable environment for the company thereby securing one's position in the office. Not only in the formal world but also during personal leisure activities abroad draws many advantages from being in a dominant position of knowing the language. Secondly, working with dialectics internationally boosts the income opportunities for self as well as for the country. On the other hand, I agree, that formal education in languages brings in more positive points such as societal, personal and governmental benefits. The social gain could be our culture and inheritance can be kept alive in the tourism sector as well for old ancient script reading. The personal score point will be the fulfilment of the "self-achievement" need by successfully completing the studies which is an important factor for self-respect. And lastly, when one welcomes an international guest in the domestic market, one can easily communicate with them. So, there is a directional plunge for an economy to raise by ways of their funding. In conclusion, many people think that dialectic can be learnt only for tourism and to earn wages in a foreign market whereas others insist that learning a language is far more advantageous. In my opinion, the language should be seen as "benefits-rich" than mere for travel land job.