Some people claim that life in a big cities is dangerous for health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To live in a metropolitan city means to live with a certain amount of health risks. It is indeed harder to manage a healthier life due to the bigger temptations it brings from more improved facilities such as easily accessible transportation and modern food serving. On the other hand, fewer fields and open areas increase the toll for simple sports like running or jogging. Thus, it is agreed that the bigger the city, the bigger danger it brings to our well-being. For instance, in Surabaya, a well-developed town with quite complete amenities, it is hard to maintain a workout routine unless you pay for a gym membership. For a casual jog or run, you have to drive first to a certain sports area, passing through multiple congestions, with no choice of established public transportation. It sure cramped your already tiny spare time. On the other hand, the culinary choices are so much more dangerous. It is both assorted and reachable. A load of options are available from traditional to fast foods, which mostly is not robust. It is undeniably likeable due to its richness in taste and more importantly, it is only one click away and the food will arrive in front of you. Our sedentary lifestyle is so facilitated, meanwhile, our enthusiasm for a more vigorous living is often tested and failed. In conclusion, as stated before, to live in a mega city comes with the price of our healthiness. The challenge can come from distinct allurements, like the easiness of gaining food and the hardship of sport. However, a lot of facilities are already out in the open. Perhaps in the future, together with the stakeholders, can put a healthier life into our daily habits.