More and more people are finding it increasingly important to re fashionable clothes. Is this attitude to wearing clothes a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that the main reason for wearing fancy clothes is debatable. It is commonly suggested that it is important for people to wear recent fashion clothes. This essay will explain why the advantages of this attitude outweigh the disadvantages. First of all, A key reason for wearing high-class garb is that it gives people a sense of uniqueness. This is because, when individuals wear a piece of apparel that costly, this attitude will increase their level of self-esteem which results in increasing self-satisfaction. For example, people look at a person with expensive clothes in a different way than they usually do to a normal unfashion garbs person. Moreover, giving him\her more respect due to the value of his\her clothes. Hence, boosting the feeling of pride. Furthermore, it is advantageous for people to keep pace with fashion. In other words, following the latest fashion is significant due to how others rank the person by his wearing. A growing body of research suggests that 65% of people's judgment of others is related to their apparel. In conclusion, although there are a lot of people who believe that it is negative development to wear fashionable clothes, in my opinion, I believe that wearing high-cost apparel significantly increases individuals’ level of both self-confidence and self-satisfaction. Thus, this attitude is an extremely positive development.