why people who leave school are more successful compare to those who complete their studies . give reason why they are successful? what is required to become successful?

In recent years, there is a growing number of people reported that they have achieved a huge success as compared to their well-educated counterparts. Such a phenomenon may arouse people's attention to factors contributing to people's achievement. In this essay, I will elaborate on the reason behind their success and the elements that will affect their accomplishments. First of all, it is worth noting that a success story can' t be simply copied from one person to another as it is comprised of complex elements. Some powerful entrepreneurs attribute their success to their creativity.  Unlike their peers who received systematic training on logic and science, people who drop out of school are more likely to use lateral thinking and become creative. For example, Steven Jobs abandoned the traditional functions and appearances of the iPhone and adopted a seemingly rebellious design, creating a new fashion for the modern intelligent mobile phones. In some cases, people who didn' t receive education at school are more open-minded and less refrained from books. However, there are certain essential merits that shouldn' t be omitted as they play an important role to define one's success. For instance, persistence is very often believed as one of the indispensable factors. Being persistent means people can withstand the pressure from parents and stick to their idea regardless of what it may take. We can hardly imagine the discovery of electricity if Newton gave up his dream to become a scientist. In addition, hard-working is also a necessary altitude to make groundbreaking achievements. Success doesn' t come as a breeze and it may take year-by-year efforts. In a nutshell, It is safe the draw the conclusion that timing and luck are two important stepping stones for people's accomplishments. Being persistent and hardworking are indispensable to people's success.