students should pay their full universities fees themselves as they benefit from having university studies and not the society as a whole. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students should not pay their full university fees themselves because in the end they only got benefit from it partially. Additionally, in the end, the market and countries needed more educated workers in any section of society. Hence, it would also benefit the country the most, to support its economy, and other parts of society as well. Therefore, I disagree that student should pay their full university fees themselves. Firstly, with the development of society, to be more integrated with technology, the country needed more educated and professional workers who can also develop themselves following the trend. Thus, the countries would need university graduate students the most, as they learn both academically and in practice. For example, when building sophisticated and high-technology buildings, we can’t rely only on engineers and building workers. We also have to hire architects to prepare the drawing and be a moderator between clients and engineers, making the building not only tech-savvy but appealing to the eyes as well. Hence, to be an architect, we have to through many steps from a bachelor's program to a professional program, to get accredited as a proper and professional architect. Moreover, by providing full university expenses, the student can focus better on their studies. Besides learning what is best for them but providing for societies around them as well. They can have more time to applicate what they learn to those who need the most. In conclusion, students should not pay their full university fees, because it would also benefit the societies in the end with their contribution and involvement both in academics and in practice.