many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people however that other types of progress are equally important for a country

There are strikingly opposing views about the importance of economic progress. While people believed that economic progress is the most vital goal for their country, I, like many others, argue that there are numerous kinds of advancement that are also incredibly indispensable for a country. On the one hand, economic development is actually vital for a country. The main reason for this is that once the country has great economic growth, citizens can have joyful life which is full of facilities and amenities including food, drink, technology, you name it. For instance, unless the economy in the country developed, its currency will undergo inflation. It may become an undeveloped and poverty-stricken country. On the second thought, a developed economy helps the government build and provides high-quality facilities for people. For instance, a wealthy country can offer people a huge range of options in terms of every aspect of life such as jobs, insurance, and so on. Another side of the issue is that other various sections should be seen as equally fundamental as the economy. Firstly, there are many sectors that need to be prioritized, especially when it comes to fulfilling the public's basic demand for good medical and proper educational systems. In addition, there is no means for an advanced economy if the country does not have knowledgeable and unhealthy persons. Secondly, the government needs to make laws about helping people in difficult circumstances by running valuable programs for them. To illustrate, there are many courses for people who want to study and training for people who want to do for a living now. Especially, this is free for poverty people since they can help the country become wealthier in the future. In a nutshell, although the developing economy is a crucial target for bringing prosperity to thecountry, it seems to me that there are a variety of advancements that also need to take good care of in order for the citizens to gain a better lifestyle and welfare.