Some people think that single-sex schools are better than mixed schools. Others believe that mixed-sex schools are the only way for children to learn. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

In the current era, many parents would like their children to be in schools where there are both girls and boys. While, in the contrast is true for other families that agree with schools that are only female or male. I will explain both views in this essay. On the one hand, a vast number of people prefer to send their children to educational centres that are teaching only girls or boys, in other words, there is a gender separate. They believe that in these technological days, children have access to every electronic device and they will be able to find everything, especially from social media and it is very important to moral issues and social problems. Also, it could be argued that street crime is increasing nowadays. for example, parents are worried about their children, mainly girls, learning things like smoking cigarettes, consuming drugs, and doing against the rules. On the other hand, a large number of families are interested in sending to Institutes that are mixed-sex. the first thing they mention is that in this situation Juveniles learn relationships with the opposite sex. As a result, not only are they taught the way to behave in society, but also they notice how to dress in different positions. For instance, when they graduate and would like to start work in a workplace, they are familiar with genders and not face some problems. Secondly, they surely prepare for future life and get some experiences that are fairly crucial. Finally, being in these places plays a vital role in the personality. Also, there are many centres with both girls and boys, like English institutes, art galleries, etc. In conclusion, although mixed-sex has several drawbacks, I personally agree with schools like that, in order to children gain very different experience. getting self-confidence and being in contact with strangers in the world are two decisive factors which everyone should consider.