Some people think it is better to choose friend who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss bot these views and give your own opinion .

Many contend that choosing a friend, who has a similar view as them, is better. While, others argue picking someone, who disagrees sometimes, is the best. However,I believe in the initial one. This essay discusses both views with explanations. On the one hand, firstly, friends who agree on the same opinion can get along easily. In other words, secret keepers, who have the same view on things, can easily mingle with each other. For example, if they have exact movie tastes, can hang out with each other without any conflict. Moreover,the least issues happen among them, and as a result, more chances of lasting their friendship in a long run,as they even prioritize similar courses in academics, therefore, the same sort of employment. On the other hand, having friends, who have different perspectives on each thing, end up quarrelling most of the time. For example, if they want to decide on one clg to study, as they have a different points of view, they cannot stick to one. They may have different food choices, clothing preferences, and even styling variations,as a consequence, one may dislike others or feel like a competition to others, which may not be healthy. To epitome, among youngsters, every individual has various styling, as a result, some can derogate others. To conclude, I believe in making friends, who have the same opinion as them,as it results in a long-term relationship and easy to get along. In contrast, friends with different points of view should face lots of issues, in turn friendship may not last long.