Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

Since the environment is one of the integral in the world so, Humans have a lot of responsibility for maintaining nature. However, sometimes people have bad behaviour with the earth that can cause damage to the environment. In my opinion, governments have crucial rules to solve these issues. I am also convinced that society should do some positive acts in order to have a beautiful nature. It is my view that the first thing that governments should do to tackle this problem is eliminate deforestation so as to use timber for producing goods. Deforestation not only damages the forests but also destroys animals’ habitats and it is a threat to endangered species. In addition, organizations can use security guards in places such as jungles, beaches and mountains in order to preserve the environment. For instance, a ranger can protect the forest against smugglers and hunters who always cause trouble for nature. I further believe that people can do kind of things to protect the world. The first thing is that commuting by public transportation in order to reduce traffic and also this behaviour can impact pollution and decrease it. Followed by declining pollution can preserve the Ozone layer- a layer that protects the earth against harmful radiation- furthermore, it maintains the environment. Thus, individuals must buy recycled goods in order to keep important resources. For example, they are able to utilize recycled wastes such as bottles, plastic and paper that can be them in other different ways. In conclusion, it is true that governments are responsible for preserving nature. In my perspective, individuals by using recycled products and transport by bus or train are able to protect the earth.