It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance, sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people say that being very special in a certain field would require innate talents such as great musicians and sportsmen. Other people, on the other hand, believe that becoming successful in any subject requires good education and enormous tendency. I agree with this point of view for several reasons and this essay will outline the measures. It’s true that some people are born with a particular prodigy and most of them could do certain work at an advanced level without any special education. There were many great men all over history, for example, who have done some big works all by themselves. While it can show they had talent in their fields, it’s obvious they could not be good at the work without lots of effort. However, some people say that talent is the smallest part of being good at any profession. Anyone who is interested in certain activities might be professional if she receives regular education and practice. I believe some critical factors are more essential. the education system, for example, is a much more important factor than the prodigy. The true educational system can relieve many unknown talents and instruct them in the right way. Another factor is a great deal of interest and willingness to be successful. In conclusion, the innate feature might help an individual to be good at certain subjects, but there are more crucial measures like how the person receives education, her enthusiasm, and tendency. The mixture of all factors would create a star.