New stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this?

These days, the methods of sharing news are so varied from the prior time owing to the fact that today, people are reading or listening to the information, which has photos; additionally, they believe that these pictures have more effect on them than the word-based data. I subscribe to this idea due to the fact that the pictures send the same data as words to global inhabitants who have various ages and knowledge; moreover, they can remember the phenomenon better. On the one side, we can see the whole of the population in the world does not know about some items; however, they can understand the picture without reading or listening news. For example, when passengers go to other countries languages unknown to them, children who cannot read the data, or old people who have hearing matter and are not able to read things, they can understand the pictures; besides, obtaining important information from them. On the other side, it is important that the factor that has a lot of effects on the community's memory is pictures especially the attractive ones inasmuch as when communities the pictures, they remember the whole evidence that happened in the past instead of spending too much time on the reading about it. In addition, pictures teach several factors better, so if people know about elements with photos, they do not forget them. To sum up, in my opinion, the fact that is really crucial is that pictures have a lot of influence on our memory and create a chance that people with a range of matters like illiteracy, and body issues can have access to the information that they need.