More and more people want to own items by famous brands. What are the reasons for this? Is it a negative or positive impact?

In the modern era of globalization, trendy shopping has changed dramatically on daily basis. Some individuals believe that owning items with high reputation brands could bring them a successful life. From my point of view, these statements offer both positive and negative effects. On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why more and more people are likely to buy the goods of famous brands. Initially, the young generation is more convinced by an increasing number of advertisements. To illustrate, a high amount of note brands had their niche target in the past and some individuals could not apparently access to watch these advertisements causing internet suffering. Furthermore, the luxury brand has differently changed its promotion recently by famous influencers such as Youtube influencers to persuade the newly graduated people to work harder to get a high amount of salary. As a result, fame items have been clearly seen on all social media, while more and more people bring these luxuries strongly to drive their soul to achievement. On the other hand, Overspending money on an inessential product could have a huge impact on society. For instance, a high number of the population make a mistake on illegal actions in order to get more money without hesitating awareness. Moreover, some high-brand artificial items have been purchased increasingly because of the need for consumerism, while a recession economy. In conclusion, describing their successful status by showing the luxury items would make the growth of the young generation ultimately drive their life to success. Although it could contribute to pushing their life progress and more happiness, it does not make them real happiness.