Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

In contemporary times, the majority of employees intend to work for fixed corporations, while others assert that it is better to change jobs if needed. This essay attempts to shed light on both perspectives before concluding that I am in favour of the latter notion. On the one hand, it is understandable why individuals who insist on being loyal workers could be advantageous to a certain extent. First and foremost, it could guarantee the stability of staff's lives. For example, besides their basic salaries, experienced employees could receive additional bonuses as a tribute to their dedication, which could help them easily cover their daily costs, such as accommodation, food, and bills. Furthermore, taking part in only one firm could support workers to have successful career paths. This is because without worrying about the financial burden, members of the company could focus on studying a particular field more deeply, thereby not leading them to become professional experts but also taking on higher positions in the firms. On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons as to why I am convinced that altering different organisations could have significant benefits. One rationale is that it could improve jobholders' wages. In fact, they are likely to be paid higher than their current payments when they change jobs, thus, this is an opportunity to raise their incomes as well as the quality of their lives. Another justification is that new workplaces could provide a better developing environment. To be more specific, jobholders could find a suitable company that adapts their aims, such as broadening experiences, learning relevant job skills, and creating networking, which could play a role as motivators and satisfactory to encourage staff to work more efficiently. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that staying in the same enterprise for the whole life brings numerous valuable results, I would contend that entering alternative organisations is more beneficial.