Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think hot there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The public argues that becoming successful mainly comes from people's effort and resoluteness, while others say that some elements such as finance and appearance also affect the route to success. In my opinion, I believe that endless effort and the strength of will are the keys to success. On the one hand, our personal traits play a crucial role in achieving success. This is important to understand that a mindset of relentless learning and constantly seeking opportunities can help people develop their personal skills and experiences. A good example of this is Jackma who from a poor guy to Asia's richest person in 2014. Despite his already impressive accomplishments, he continued with persistence and determination to overcome difficulties on the way to his dream. On the other hand, having enough financial resources and a fabulous appearance also can expand one's path. Having financial potential helps people attend the most professional education. For instance, some top and extravagant universities like Harvard or Cambridge provide students with academic knowledge which helps them expand their knowledge and gain expert qualifications. Moreover, having a good outlook can attract employers which proves that 36 per cent more often attractive people would be called for an interview. I believe that finances and appearance may be an insufficient features to achieve true success. If that person does not have satisfaction and motivation to work, they will have difficulty pursuing the path of success. However, having determination and knowledge can easily help people being promoted and gain respect. Hence knowledge and ceaseless effort are the most crucial elements to move up our career ladder. In conclusion, success depends on both financial status or appearance and hard work. I believe that motivation and discipline are the most vital keys to our own prosperity.