These days,too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine,rather than by following a healthy lifestyle Do you agree or disagree

The world we are living in at the present time provides us with numerous high-technology services, and that is one of the reasons why a large number of people are relying their health on medicine and doctors. However, I believe there is a significant quantity of citizens concerned with physical conditions and creating their own positive lifestyles. It is easy to observe a person working too hard and forgetting to take good care of their health. We could easily recognize a youngster studying for their final exam who ignores his/her physical conditions. This is mainly because these nowadays technologies could provide us with as many as we need treatment for our health deterioration. Plus, it could include the reason of their young age, which means their physical, as well as mental conditions, are not damaged dramatically if they are consuming fast foods or having an unhealthy sleeping routine. However, there is a large number of people around us are trying to follow a healthy lifestyle. They focus on their truly healthy diet that leads them to a positive life afterwards. For instance, they try to do exercise every day so as to build a strong and fit body, as well as allow blood to flow fluently. A healthy meal consisting of no oil and fat must be a need, it contributes to our efficient digestion. People following this type of lifestyle is having little chance of risking their health in trouble when they go into old age. In conclusion, although many people are choosing unhealthy routines, there are a significant number of people maintain their health by building a healthy lifestyle. And in order to construct a community where health is considered to be a first priority, we need to erase our unhealthy life and change our health care way.