Today it is a common practice for many business meeting and business training to take place online. Do advantages out-weight the disadvantages.

In recent years technology has increased rapidly in several formats. However in today's world there are plethora of benefits to use advance technology mainly for business and virtual meetings. In my opinion although this trend has numerous benefits, the advantage preponderate over the demerits On the one hand, advancement of internet there are plethora of benefits. First and foremost, easy communication without physical presence any person can attend from another country without any interpition due to web presence and high interest signal for instance, video conference can be happened similarly like live interaction. Secondly, organization are providing training to their employees online because, flexible to understand with content video and separate doubts section to illustrate, during pandemic many businesses essential training are structured online On the other hand, internet become a important part of our life main concern about personal data of companies may reveal online due to cyber crime because recently over 64% of crime happened on online by hacking important websites of business. Moreover, internet access might get rely in various locations which directly affects the company loss. So depending on network can become issue to income In conclusion, there are several merits over drawbacks as good interaction without any lagging clear video conference but, dangerous about security of companies mainly hacking