Mobile phones are considered essential by most people nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones

In recent years, the popularity of mobile phones has seen a long-term gradual increasing over the world. Some of the population believed that it has significant beneficial for human, others argue that these devices have negative impact. In this essay, both pros and cons will be explained and provided the reason why I think this innovation facilitates to human. To begin with, mobile phones significantly simplify our life. In other word, these devices are useful and sufficient tool in case of emergency. For instance, in case a person faces a complication or urgently requires help from others, he can easily to reach someone appropriate by making a phone call. Besides, these technological products allow the users connect the internet for accessing information to solve the issues immediately, increasing the efficiency. For example, a survey conducted in Hong Kong reports that citizens prefer to use the mobile phones searching the solution online rather that in black and white, especially, related to electronic devices. On the other hand, it significant causes physical health and disturbs your original plan if there have unlimited use. To illustrate this point, these devices allow the user communicate with their parents and relatives online, it is not mandatory to leave home for some meetings and events, and the population tend to less physical excises. Moreover, a vast of teenagers not only use the mobile phones for communication purposes, but also playing games, spending time on online social platforms. For instance, Scientists report that large majority of youngsters are addicted in mobile phones for entertaining purposes, it is significant harmful to their health because of lack of excises, casing eye issues, increasing the heart disease, and diabetes. In conclusion, these technological devices significantly increased the efficiency on problem and communication despite it causes addiction and health problems. In personally, I believed that these devices contributes to our daily life in a positive way if it is well-monitored on time spend.