An increasing number of people are changing their careers during the working time What are the causes this trend and is it a positive or negative development

Change is an inevitable process.In these recent days and,ages individual used swift their careers during job hours. This development has a plethora of reasons whereas;it can lead to positive development towards society.My inclination is elaborated further. There are sundry root causes;to change their career path when choosing a workplace.The foremost reason is passionate people. This is to state that in the present life scenario individual wants to follow their passion more than a graduate degree they hold. For instance;my brother holding an engineering degree still chooses to work as a professional photographer. Thus, to follow one's passionate dream turnover in a different sector is been surging. Moreover, one needs to yearn wholesome amount within a short period span of life. That is youngsters opt for jobs which are highly paid yet may differ from the career they chose. For example,My friend is an assistant manager at the Walmart store and she holds a degree in home science. Therefore,these are the reasons individuals used to hop over different areas. Furthermore, job satisfaction will be seen among personages which leads to a positive change.The reason being selecting work-place according to their own will provides a sense of relaxation towards themselves. Although they might not suffer from any mental disorders. However, one can dream of a luxurious lifestyle.To add to this getting a heavy salary from the institution they are working in will help them to fulfil all the wish lists they are possessing. Thus it can bring a positive environment throughout society. To conclude,there is a gradual swift between the working area and career options individuals select.The reason might vary from one to another whereas declining psychiatric issues and overall development result in a peaceful climate.