Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In this contemporary era, migration to developed countries is one of the popular things among families, who are living in developing countries. There are a good few problems they will face with them, such as culture shock, anxiety, disability to good communication with a native population, due to lack of inadequate speech skills, etc. therefore, going abroad has a number of disadvantages. This article has been written to discuss the influences of accent. First of all, many of us have been thinking, another country is better than mine. In other words, they have tried to find peace and good life in another destination. This decision demands some features, like an adequate level of expression. On the other hand, the ability to communicate with not alien to society.Psychologists believe, the major drawback of immigration is the feeling of loneliness, which is related to a lack of self-confidence especially when we try to speak with local nations because we have thought, if we use words in the wrong place, they will make a joke of us. So we would rather be alone or just communicate with our mates who have the same nationality. Secondly, if immigrants have excellent general vocabulary knowledge about their next community, they are able to make new friends and connect with the public, who do not have equal originality. For instance, Iranian and Turkeys have an awesome relationship, just because of Turkey's movie, accent, and some of the same grammar roles, which are almost close to Persian. Eventually, if you have information about your destination, you will be able to live in that country without serious difficulties. In conclusion, making communication with strangers needs wording skills. So for folk who want to go overseas, capability in a native style is necessary. The more you are able to speak with the local community, the more you are able to live easily.