Many people think that the most important things in life are free (i.e. they cannot be bought). Do you agree or disagree?

There are a variety of things that are important in life. Some people think the most important ones are free while on the other hand others argue that, they are not. I completely opine that the most important ones are free. In this essay,I will state some evidence for the same. To embark, to advance a convincing theory, I could deal with the most serious affair we have, which is time. It was written in a famous poem, that time can’t be bought. Live the moment. When I was a child, I didn’t understand the meaning, yet when I grow older it makes sense to me. Every second of life is free but you can’t buy more seconds. It is crystal clear that, the things that you do during your life lead to a different future. So, it is very important how you utilize your moments. For instance, count to 5. You now lose 5 seconds of your life. I read a book last week. It was said, time is free but it can bring gold. In the forthcoming; paragraph I could deal with another feature which is, health. Thank god almost 70% of people have a good health conditions and the rest have special abilities which cover their disability. We must have a good and healthy lifestyle to protect our bodies mentally and physically. We all have had it since we were born. It’s been given to us freely. Whit this feature, we can work and make money, hang out with our friends, travel around the world, drive a car and etcetera. To conclude, all in all, Although they are free, they both play an important role.