art should be unrestricted. DO you agree or disagree

Censoring art on several grounds, the opponents have been concerned about its future outlook. However, the advocators including me, have their own radices. The main aim of the following essay is to set out some justifications for this issue. Perhaps, the most annoying drawback of not being censored about artworks is children. You know, there is a wide range of movies, theatres, photos and even paintings which are not suitable for some ages. In particular, the ones that have violent, terrifying and sexual terms are considered to have numerous negative footprints on specific individuals. Indeed, not only the adverse effects of them would vanish soon but also in many cases they would not diminish simply. Therefore, to me, age limitation should be obliged. Furthermore, another negative impression in relation to some artificials is that neither they are beneficial nor worthwhile for society. To explain more, I should mention that some arts of senseless content would squander people's time, money and energy. So, being meaningless, these kinds of stuff could not really promote folks' knowledge as well as the level and unfortunately, the public art taste would be destroyed. Therefore, these kinds of stuff should remain disregarded and banned as a consequence of not being helpful and also advantageous. Though, executives are better to expand their interest in high-value creativities. To recap the main points from what was mentioned above, I would agree that,unlike several outstanding arts which are mood boosters and could touch our souls, the harsh and harmful ones should abolish for some ages or even the whole citizens.