In countries where unemployment is high, education should only be obligatory up to primary school and not secondary school. To what extent do you agree are disagree.

Owing to the problem is enhancing the number of unemployment that become a huge issue in these days. Some people argue that education should be limited education to primary school instead of secondary school,while others hold the opposite point of view.I personally disagree with this opinion and this essay will discuss the reasons and relevant examples to support my viewpoint. To begin with,I believed that restricting education up to primary school will deprive the student's right to gain more knowledge and it is one of the most significant disadvantages.Undoubtedly, secondary school is one of the major places that helps students to develop their life skills such as organizing skills, social skills and communication skills. For example,with good secondary school education, students get a chance to explore different avenues and possible career choices. Higher education gives children the skills to excel in a particular area of interest, thus making them better employment prospects. Nevertheless, Some countries restrict learning up to primary school which results in high unemployment because studying in secondary school required to spend an enormous amount of money and parents in the nation where the rate of unemployment is high tends to be unable to afford the expenses. For example,services are therefore becoming more and more expensive. Thus,in my opinion, the government should help children's education fees in poor countries and provide some effective methods to tackle the drawbacks which are associated with this. In conclusion, this viewpoint contains both advantages and disadvantages for people who live in a country where unemployment is high.Government support is the best way to solve this issue.