At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, numerous countries are entering a younger association, while the number of the elderly population is slightly decreasing. My perspective is that the merits outweigh the demerits. In this essay, I am going to examine both pros and cons in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are several reasons why the young communities will provide more benefits than drawbacks. Initially, Taking care of young adults would spend less compensation than the elders. For instance, the government could allocate the subsidy of retirement elders to other welfare parts instead. Furthermore, the state government can bring the pension to use as an education budget in order to eradicate inequality in learning. Secondly, the adolescents will quickly learn new technologies and rapidly adapt to use on a daily basis. To illustrate, some older individuals suffer from the advancement of technology applications, such as Facebook and Youtube. On the other hand, there are some inescapable issues that the community will be facing when the older generations will slightly decrease. Firstly, certain traditional cultures will disappear due to fewer new learners. To illustrate, although some new graduate students prefer to eat some Thai desserts, they do not know about Thai dessert methods. Moreover, the senior citizens would be given a less energetic and creative society. Therefore, the older civilization might affect some significant changes, particularly the development of the economy. In conclusion, a large number of young generations would take the development of communities fast and furious. Therefore, having high offspring can express their ability’s performances rather than the older ones.