The best way to learn a foreign language is self study online. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The most convenient method to study a foreign language is self-learning online. In this essay, I will give reasons and examples for why I agree with this statement. Firstly, I will discuss the benefits of self-study online and moving forward,I will consider the best ways to learn languages. To begin with, own assessment and improvement through technology help to understand the problem and also provides an opportunity to learn from mistakes, so it is beneficial for students to recognize their faults. For example, many online classes and study materials give a relevant methodology to learn other foreign languages. Furthermore, advancement and easy access to online study tutorials help people to emphasise facts, whereas it will be more convenient to surf. For instance, vast articles and other e-books (video lectures, websites etc.) improvises their language skills and further give them full freedom to make use of technology. On the other hand, many paths are available to learn vernacular online because of the internet, where the public can easily get ethical courses. To Illustrate, aspirants can interact with loads of online tutors and get suggestions to learn the language effectively. Moreover, people can save time and money through the internet which also allows them to think about more ways of studying, where they can assimilate knowledge from any corner of the earth. Consequently, it will help students to manage part-time jobs whilst focusing on studies, which is more important to consider, online provides this opportunity to balance bustling life. In summary, it is clearly known that foreign languages can be studied more efficiently online rather than offline. In my opinion, to develop vernacular skills we need to opt for technological learning.