Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Today, misunderstanding about the contrast between competition and cooperation has become a challenging subject. Teamwork and competing have their own fans in this topic. In this essay, I will discuss the perspectives of these outlooks on different parts of our life, namely in our occupation career, at school, and in our daily routine. And then, I will intend to propose the importance of competing than cooperating. There are many reasons that explain why the cooperating view does not seem to be favorable in all situation. Firstly, we should always remember what is the main aim of our work, and not let our selected purpose be affected by meeting the needs of others in the same way. For example, in a business's market in which you strive to be the best in aspect of both quality and financially. it means more energy and time had been consumed by you to consider all aspects to success,when they only were focused on one thing like financial matters. as a result in this competition,cooperation whith those who are your rival in market doesn't matter at all. Furthermore,about taking exams at school,.some student believe that cheating in exams is a kind of empathy and cooperation. Whereas It would be acceptable to focus only on your own exam, not on your classmate who was playing when you were studying hard for this competition. Moreover, in daily life, depending on the subjects or problems you should always trying Change the form of the verb try show examples to do your best for your family instead of others. It doesn't mean you will not help neighbors,It means your own should be prioritized as the first priority. for example in a competion of the best designs for Halloween it is really good to help your neighbors but until when your chance to become the first one doesn't be limited.it is preference for winning the competition. In contrast, many claim that teamwork has proven as the potential way to achieve the best result and always people should place more value on collaboration instead of competition. For example, they claim that when a student is helping his or her classmate, generosity and empathy defeat competition. However,helping is a kind of empathy and should be encouraged but in my opinion, the main goal of our commitment like academic or work commitments, is trying to be the best one through competition. It is reasonably acceptable that while you are helping others to solve their mistakes you should be ambitious to be the best one And this forces you to account yourself for being in a competition. To sum up, with a simple overview, you can find many considerations that take strong steps to demonstrate life is a competition too. All rewards and encouragements go to the best student or best staff or maybe the best family,which is why motivated people are going to be more competitive. As a matter of fact, life is like a race and you should run to achieve the best.